Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research® Board of Trustees

Randall E. Marcus, MD

Senior Member-at-Large (Chair) (2018-2022)
Darrel S. Brodke, MD
Active Member-at-Large (2016-2020)

Todd J. Albert, MD, FACS
Editor’s Voting Representative
Xavier A. Duralde, MD
ABJS President
Matthew B. Dobbs, MD
Secretary (2017-2021)

Guido Marra, MD
Treasurer (2016-2020)
R. Lor Randall, MD, FACS
First Vice-President
Richard J. Friedman, MD, FRCSC
Immediate Past-President

Seth S. Leopold, MD
Editor-in-Chief (ex-officio)