Print

The Association of Bone and Joint Surgeons® Staff

ABJS Staff


Administrative Office Staff 

Telephone: 847.720.4186 
Fax: 847.720.4013 
abjs@abjs.org
  
Colette Iocca Hohimer 
Executive Director 
Direct Line: 847.737.8945 
hohimer@abjs.org

Kimberly Fruehling 
Senior Project Manager 
Direct Line: 847.737.8943 
fruehling@abjs.org
  
Kristine Atwell
Project Manager 
Direct Line: 847.737.8944 
atwell@abjs.org

CORR Staff


Journal Office Staff, Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research® 

Telephone: 215.392.0270 
Fax: 215.376.5627 
corr@clinorthop.org
 
Lee Beadling 
Managing Director 
lbeadling@clinorthop.org
 
Anthony Calabro 
Associate Editor 
acalabro@clinorthop.org 
 
Lillian Hauler 
Copy Editor 
lhauler@clinorthop.org 
  
Christopher Metz 
Special Projects Editor
cmetz@clinorthop.org 

Lee Olimpo
Editorial Assistant
lolimpo@clinorthop.org

Colleen Owens
Copy Editor
cowens@clinorthop.org